Login: Password: Remember me?

Holy Cross Wins DIV Title

Thursday Nov 20, 2008 in Grassroots Rugby Division III Colleges

Only two LAUs play DIV women's college rugby, but they had a championship, which Holy Cross took with an impressive win over Albright. Holy Cross - Women’s D4 National Collegiate Champion: (FRONT, L-R) Coach Alyssa Maki, Lauren Metevier, Kelly Lyons, Stacy Powell, Mary Beth Cotty, Kate Donovan, Meghan Tenca, Sarah Arruda. (BACK) Jennifer Guzman, Meaghan Flanigan, Stephanie Thrasher, Michelle Ruiz, Kerry Sorensen, Christina Polachi, Marina Vornle von Haagenfels, Tara Greeley, Jaeyeon Lee, Elizabeth Schroeder, Elizabeth McNaught, Caitlyn Cerundolo, Elizabeth Reidy, Sinthia Pena, Alicia Peracchia, Melissa Bardaro, Cara O'Connor, Molly Oliver

Must login to view this article in its entirety.

Username Password Remember me?

Click here to subscribe now
Goff on Rugby | More articles in “Division III Colleges” | More articles in “Grassroots Rugby”