Login: Password: Remember me?

Bryant Wins Women's Small College Title

Wednesday Nov 19, 2008 in Grassroots Rugby Division III Colleges

Bryant College wins the unofficial DIII national women's college championship. Bryant University, Women’s Division 3 National Collegiate Champion: (FRONT, L-R) Lauren Lastrina, Carly Warland, Lindsay Rankin, Ashley Crawfrod, Devon McCarty, Cori Marsh, Keriann Grey. (ROW 2) Katherine Corliss, Dallas Harasim, Sarah Costello, Krista Hoffmaster, Rachael Colcord, Sarah Ferguson, Allison Peppel, Raisa Dougan, Rosanna Harter, Katherine Shea. (BACK) Andriana Evangelista, Allison Salzberg, Kelly McDonough, Sarah Melly, Kyla Briggs, Kimberlee Rich, Meghan Johnson, Catherine Land, Sara Morgan, Kelly Campelia, Heather Miller, Maria Acosta, Alexandra Walewski, Ashley McNamara, Gianna Mennone, Christina Knips.

Must login to view this article in its entirety.

Username Password Remember me?

Click here to subscribe now
Goff on Rugby | More articles in “Division III Colleges” | More articles in “Grassroots Rugby”